The Government of Armenia


Description: Description: D:\\Attachments\HtmlPages\Pictures\gerb.jpgDescription: Description: D:\\Attachments\HtmlPages\Pictures\parliament.jpgDescription: Description: D:\\Attachments\HtmlPages\Pictures\hraparak.jpg


RA Government, Confederation of Trade Unions and RUEA are social partners. The cooperation between RUEA and RA Government is implemented with main partner institutions: Ministry of Economy, Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs, Ministry of Education and Sciences, Ministry of Agriculture, Ministry of Finance and their subdivisions.

RUEA cooperates with mentioned institutions in following spheres: